Update Apache to 2.2.22
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 10:23:20 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 16:15:18 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
commitc708b341d1a41e89c9a650052d20fdaadd3ebd49
tree55070030c48c9f8458adc6e170a8b69dafe2b3ee
parent1022d0f1d655e042c6afecb3d368c26d327a8b4f
Update Apache to 2.2.22

Signed-off-by: Cédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
component/apache/buildout.cfg