check_parameter: Add a new promise checker
authorRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 13:06:37 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 13:09:04 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
commitc6fad2abace669cd6f409bd696092fa09325c74a
tree3daf13c4457a53d25eec9ceb21b17614016f6714
parentaddd03c7604b31a32fc0c335388afe361d19e73d
check_parameter: Add a new promise checker

This checks if a certain parameter is the write one, normally it is required to know
if the value is not published but not yet ready.
setup.py
slapos/recipe/check_parameter/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
slapos/recipe/check_parameter/template/check_ipv4.py.in [new file with mode: 0644]
slapos/recipe/check_parameter/template/check_ipv6.py.in [new file with mode: 0644]
slapos/recipe/check_parameter/template/check_parameter.py.in [new file with mode: 0644]