fix nodejs in cloud9 componnent
authorAlain Takoudjou <talino@tiolive.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 19:55:23 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 16:21:31 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
commitc6c1f956c7a872c81645552e24105eb1530cba8b
tree1d558fc1f1d1369d7b121e90d6b29476a5c2c9ed
parent0723406b98ae59ddbc9bacc96580c542911210ea
fix nodejs in cloud9 componnent
component/cloud9/buildout.cfg