version up
authorAurélien Calonne <aurel@nexedi.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 08:03:46 +0000 (09:03 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 23 Dec 2011 20:09:13 +0000 (21:09 +0100)
commitc6b2f466647b1c9b9e5b2a529d29e8d22c8ae9b3
tree5a62df3428f641d1cec8fac4213c3bd2da304f4d
parent8b073697018dc33bf1031472b1045b36a616419d
version up
component/git/buildout.cfg