Allow to create non SSL backend access
authorRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 16:35:39 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
committerRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 16:49:02 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
commitc67b33ec9bdcbdedcfb0dd118f55e48606a2e091
treedba0596000728f1deaa04b0814bcac90457b3003
parent46b209b9da40676647532b73373acd940ccf86de
Allow to create non SSL backend access
slapos/recipe/generate_erp5_tidstorage.py
software/erp5/snippet-backend.cfg
software/erp5/software.cfg