slaprunner: correctly writes slapgrid result after build&run
authorNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 06:49:19 +0000 (08:49 +0200)
committerNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 07:10:59 +0000 (09:10 +0200)
commitc6577468de97d9989a4798f29cae77592f5c2d8c
treee87e098c68e5baecef73b9c8a058dde9e5604247
parent20f84c4abdd412df5cb52f5b7a064240a1762e77
slaprunner: correctly writes slapgrid result after build&run
software/slaprunner/common.cfg
software/slaprunner/template/listener_slapgrid.py.in
software/slaprunner/template/supervisord.conf.in