Install pprofile, a pure-python line profiler.
authorVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 14:25:11 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 08:55:04 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
commitc621cc93222ebb7674076849849900122e0cbe4d
tree79ff9842cd9e4ad2f8c40c4895c8179abe8dd4c4
parentc2db37dbfbbd7b7b98198b7b3758cb5e9d3f5d57
Install pprofile, a pure-python line profiler.
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg