set TMPDIR for pear
authorMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 11:50:47 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 15:22:21 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
commitc5150f56db7a8d5357bedc4ddbe1325c3ff13816
tree842727abfb0e77f44a32f092aab40bd5dcdec5f5
parent05ea7d612b30ba0211c68fe7699a8bde17bf2594
set TMPDIR for pear
component/apache-php/buildout.cfg