update zope node's name so that they get well sorted
authorAurélien Calonne <aurel@nexedi.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 10:29:47 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committerAurélien Calonne <aurel@nexedi.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 10:30:50 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
commitc4f7f891be8be44deea453c2c5a8d8287b000107
tree0450d32146058fff764f6840eb807177597ad6a8
parent212c271c4f1037d49b5acdbc88c2e2efb6ceae79
update zope node's name so that they get well sorted

also remove useless import
slapos/recipe/erp5/__init__.py