apache-frontend: Frontend can now handle both custom and default slaves
authorCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 09:24:21 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 10:23:57 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
commitc470ad28c47cc186afb729bacefaf7436c523896
treee5a9fb02a0ccf9340e5f27d1a232f9ed49bf1049
parent5156804248130c3d81fc82032077aac8a9982576
apache-frontend: Frontend can now handle both custom and default slaves
software/apache-frontend/instance-apache-frontend.cfg
software/apache-frontend/instance-apache-replicate.cfg.in
software/apache-frontend/templates/apache-custom-slave-list.cfg.in
software/apache-frontend/templates/default-virtualhost.conf.in