alsa upgrade md5 + uncommented md5
authorJean-Baptiste Petre <jean-baptiste.petre@nexedi.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 15:03:06 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Petre <jean-baptiste.petre@nexedi.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 15:36:07 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
commitc41aa32182d82fe3c20791b6b665ce492f1d05db
treea6dc23fcf8236d94053bb325125ae0186d690be4
parente986492175a67f6a5e254f3ec28ff47d693de0b9
alsa upgrade md5 + uncommented md5
component/alsa/buildout.cfg