Update PHP to 5.4.12.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 11:41:07 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 13:23:06 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
commitc3a948e381f4008ed061cd3c11614eab16818cf3
treed12547a633f0c22d110cf4b204d1415f48082e5a
parentb3ab8a0643457e9d5f4434108792f0b06380f717
Update PHP to 5.4.12.
component/apache-php/buildout.cfg