slaprunner: added nano component
authorNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 10:11:54 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
committerNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 09:39:06 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commitc35cafbb09729a8af3fe89877dcb489008c6cf54
treee7c9b810ace023095d94d5b337ba2a8eeb83e383
parent902586d1b87596d5a30e74a6174bc0a3d2ba1d47
slaprunner: added nano component
software/slaprunner/common.cfg