version up : ca-certificates 20150426.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 07:52:15 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 09:22:05 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
commitc2e43aa44260dde30ac33f078ef4adcb5b59b355
tree2e53b42e44a8ea502fb4d351d8bf56fa963e4984
parent8def544158296f3b932dc735fd62869010ebc615
version up : ca-certificates 20150426.
component/ca-certificates/buildout.cfg