define signature-certificate-list in stack/slapos.cfg only.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 09:07:49 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 09:08:10 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
commitc28ec627b2f6814922191b32009df29d2b8dc53b
tree791818051fa5e1dab38dd69b959c05feccbec5bb
parent3836d39bac046c440d8bf253fc8ee53c2c4e16b0
define signature-certificate-list in stack/slapos.cfg only.
33 files changed:
software/agent/software.cfg
software/ajaxplorer/software.cfg
software/apache-frontend/software.cfg
software/backupserver/software.cfg
software/boinc-client/software.cfg
software/cloudooo/software.cfg
software/erp5/software.cfg
software/erp5testnode/software.cfg
software/html5as/software.cfg
software/kumofs/software.cfg
software/kvm/software.cfg
software/mariadb/software.cfg
software/memcached/software.cfg
software/mioga/software.cfg
software/mysql-5.1/software.cfg
software/nginx-push-stream/software.cfg
software/postgres/software.cfg
software/redis-server/software.cfg
software/seleniumrunner/software.cfg
software/slapos-in-partition/software.cfg
software/slapos-testing/software.cfg
software/slaprunner/software.cfg
software/trac-svn/software.cfg
software/unstable/condor/software.cfg
software/unstable/xwiki/software.cfg
software/unstable/zimbra-kvm/software.cfg
software/varnish/software.cfg
software/zabbix-agent/software.cfg
stack/boinc/buildout.cfg
stack/lamp.cfg
stack/lamp/buildout.cfg
stack/lapp/buildout.cfg
stack/slapos.cfg