make runUnitTest aware of w3-validator location
authorJérome Perrin <jerome@nexedi.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 15:47:40 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerJérome Perrin <jerome@nexedi.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 15:48:04 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
commitc25c4fca6ac5e9e0d33c78af4dc347d9298c2ad8
tree41381a6cae549a44634fe63da16133b36eaf4908
parentb11c026a7497fa7638a4eb67696ed736f2a59174
make runUnitTest aware of w3-validator location
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg