version up eggs.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 08:54:43 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 09:00:16 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
commitc21afdfb6d78e9542a976e96e758ceb53b07d191
tree010d3cfa527f89205c3fe3cbe612cd437841340d
parent1ac1878b5d44d1a92cbf4204858eefcfab767d36
version up eggs.
software/apache-frontend/software.cfg
software/html5as/software.cfg
software/kvm/software.cfg
software/slaprunner/software.cfg
software/varnish/software.cfg
stack/boinc/buildout.cfg
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/lamp.cfg
stack/lamp/buildout.cfg
stack/lapp/buildout.cfg
stack/slapos.cfg