kvm: fix bug when nat-rules parameter is empty, set nat-rules empty by default for...
authorAlain Takoudjou <alain.takoudjou@nexedi.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 10:21:46 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
committerAlain Takoudjou <alain.takoudjou@nexedi.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 10:22:07 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
commitc1f24e689466ea59e42b6f03148a481d2acd8705
treed658adaabc0e463976ebada52721f8f94eafd9cf
parent58a4f0db76968604724254bf744b5c9b68d753a0
kvm: fix bug when nat-rules parameter is empty, set nat-rules empty by default for kvm-cluster
software/kvm/common.cfg
software/kvm/instance-kvm-cluster.cfg.jinja2.in
software/kvm/instance-kvm.cfg.jinja2
software/kvm/template/template-kvm-run.in