version up : OpenSSL 1.0.1a, including security fixes.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:05:00 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 2 May 2012 09:17:43 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
commitc1eb5f9a201d309b18d0d7ad00afefe3e762cb6c
tree6d699ef42312d98fe980351e42e4e549573e6afc
parent5f548aa7506ba520d6d39f50b3a0c6d9d4f35b01
version up : OpenSSL 1.0.1a, including security fixes.
(cherry picked from commit 7d8d21d815e6a99ba5959d28b7d59c69d034e8c3)
component/openssl/buildout.cfg