version up : setuptools 15.1 and zc.buildout 1.7.1.post7.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 14:48:25 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 21:47:57 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
commitc0c53f3b1f073f1fd749745f26186fa0554c1858
tree85d7dbe4bdd9ca346730c415fb97b178169fdf42
parentbbafe0c8348f2b4d11664b0ef8f7e5170699ae6a
version up : setuptools 15.1 and zc.buildout 1.7.1.post7.
stack/slapos.cfg