monitor: new SR added, deploying the stack monitor
authorNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 08:02:43 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
committerNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 09:53:44 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
commitc04f000d91f03fcd8d455284696d416b2055b72a
tree7eafb06962822d06d420e54dd0f465608a5af573
parentd3508b7e80720aca1dbdebcadeae17b1126a5101
monitor: new SR added, deploying the stack monitor
software/monitor/instance.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
software/monitor/software.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]