Fix md5 of ca-certificates
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 11:50:30 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
committerSebastien Robin <seb@nexedi.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 15:16:54 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
commitbfdadce2a46819e536fcd965400e1fe276381a28
treed52d78d604ce6790b13f63b1a26b6633e04d1f6a
parent78ae6ec77f9a3dc8d50d9f35d8d253119eb15159
Fix md5 of ca-certificates
component/ca-certificates/buildout.cfg