Merge branch 'erp5' into erp5-component
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 12:52:57 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 12:53:23 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
commitbe3ea6d39ba82cc64087f2a6dc13e9fd5f1674d3
treef7723f87803cbffab5f6ac28bd8f230934cf61d4
parent50f229bb74084d54d98946ec9e1147f00786964d
parent8c4bc8466115e137898f7cbabf2295f39bf063bd
Merge branch 'erp5' into erp5-component