rename backend url parameter name : tidstorage-url -> backend-url
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 04:18:29 +0000 (13:18 +0900)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 04:20:29 +0000 (13:20 +0900)
commitbe1691d5b7f889b4ccdd79b8eabd6f9f247be7ae
tree87dd37db1142f0f5ba0ba4345b0890754b45ab4b
parent3d6f374f80858363b890f7b978d3438834ec1649
rename backend url parameter name : tidstorage-url -> backend-url

still keepking backward compatibility.
slapos/recipe/README.generic_varnish.txt
slapos/recipe/generic_varnish/__init__.py