Use upstreamed websockify
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 16:34:36 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 14:03:46 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commitbd720a4957996c7bca4338bb987c4776ac6c3368
treeea9c9e250a892573c1759be3820664c327ee9ad6
parentd63fbe5d27ecb18acf77ef977ee6ae091ee92e9e
Use upstreamed websockify
software/kvm/common.cfg
software/kvm/software.cfg