version up : firefox 33.1.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 12:15:04 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 15:52:22 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commitbd09f5e44d31379063347e7d8d642f0664d48580
tree83045b1b30c2d95e6c1b729318b52376f645ce6a
parent9d768e8f7e24bb136925290cc5e2df28242e0be5
version up : firefox 33.1.
component/firefox/buildout.cfg