Add missing versions in lapp stack.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 15:27:24 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 16:05:15 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
commitbcf928735184a8738c2cc757701b4ce346829357
tree1319683de262a8c689399d3d63be211553df7c29
parent6bf50ddad0666d20e1b3fbc22d93eeb4044e53ce
Add missing versions in lapp stack.
stack/lamp/buildout.cfg
stack/lapp/buildout.cfg