Include same certificates from erp5 software release into cloudooo
authorRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 09:17:45 +0000 (18:17 +0900)
committerRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 15:04:36 +0000 (00:04 +0900)
commitbca3208ed64dae1209395c7fa438ce7b82c546dc
treead9a1477b6cfb0c4eaf391a3bbb5b6ba65315ce2
parentc6762ab07c410f2b9301567d020e4dcef885c2bb
Include same certificates from erp5 software release into cloudooo
software/cloudooo/software.cfg