update stack to push to logbox
authorMohamadou Mbengue <mmbengue@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 May 2012 15:19:20 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 14:06:13 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
commitbc3fb05cb4e327e67ec54d391afec9676f55b326
tree811693d3c7f1a0d2051512642d1313132187f843
parentb46a8581c77f4f51ccc994b55d7be31920db43a4
update stack to push to logbox
setup.py
stack/lamp/buildout.cfg
stack/lamp/instance-apache-php.cfg
stack/lamp/instance-mariadb.cfg