version up eggs.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 14:28:57 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 21:47:53 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
commitbbafe0c8348f2b4d11664b0ef8f7e5170699ae6a
tree3e49b02d2d73e07b008e16da9076680d01f87f63
parentb682a84bbae85be06b053124570ca5b07aebd600
version up eggs.
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/slapos.cfg