Request.py: improve instance-state handling.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 15:30:03 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 12:56:30 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
commitba5f160ee2acbbbcc39625e2010eac474ab357e1
tree370783fa49a2cc08fd1c311cdec0b3d9c6e7b15f
parent000da518f0f9faec4828484fed0d32afb8daa8bb
Request.py: improve instance-state handling.

Does not fail when requested instance is not ready.
Factor code with instance-guid.
slapos/recipe/request.py