version up : MySQL-python 1.2.5.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 08:54:56 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 08:55:04 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
commitba4d2d6fd9eb1252a2421059201c9f44a16e543b
tree64abe4b41bd3b60a293edb52f31288bf3df3ab40
parentc621cc93222ebb7674076849849900122e0cbe4d
version up : MySQL-python 1.2.5.
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg