Return a webdavs:// url instead of https:// using
authorAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 12:20:57 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
committerAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 12:28:31 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
commitb932e044490353beb3226723c028dfab9afb3e5a
treefedaf62aa9723724cdc13a7193d5cd1033ac5780
parentffe66f77bbb03e4e51075d3e539abe213881d26f
Return a webdavs:// url instead of https:// using
setConnectionUrl method.
slapos/recipe/davstorage/__init__.py