Update xwiki to work with 'modern' slapos. Create Tomcat stack.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 14:17:12 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 13:53:42 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
commitb9262ee33a5b8e742901c97b69044183d509378d
tree8c764d57517eccb1aad66d6a6f79e0df0c2de12c
parent3bb63423e9e198e1c7ab1218b044d77a71297078
Update xwiki to work with 'modern' slapos. Create Tomcat stack.
component/java/buildout.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
software/xwiki/instance.cfg
software/xwiki/software.cfg
stack/tomcat.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
stack/xwiki.cfg [deleted file]