apache frontend: Ignore empty custom_domain parameter
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2012 13:37:43 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 14:30:23 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
commitb893666f3db0c0e8e84381b30b1970156a54485a
tree636da8047e6d30ba53c6b69b8ed7c9a684e583e5
parentd66df40a1d6069a4dbc6c264474a96988687fb07
apache frontend: Ignore empty custom_domain parameter
slapos/recipe/apache_frontend/__init__.py