NEO: now let's try to fix build of [neoppod]
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 15:18:56 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 15:21:32 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commitb880ba3720af4f133e58d18cf791272405e35884
tree9016b14801b0824d26ac14d5bedef0606f4cc7c6
parent8db4b0c394cf862e700eda7dc760d44b08b00f5a
NEO: now let's try to fix build of [neoppod]
software/neoppod/software-common.cfg