Add KVM readme file
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 11:39:55 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 11:40:19 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
commitb8770ace917a6408225f014c11873bad3b73dafb
tree109c508cc152eab0f352df9582c5048ef2bc8b6e
parent7b0df8b32eb20773079b50567d09bf6ac8435849
Add KVM readme file
software/kvm/README.txt [new file with mode: 0644]