Update shacache certificate in lamp
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 17:37:59 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 17:38:12 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
commitb803a411a7d86f1f871be6264a1b2f5e8296f586
tree5974fa6349b2b50abd45dff598335eaf0d5d8ea7
parent013a02baff55cad57fa4ebce103e8da7c4469d26
Update shacache certificate  in lamp
stack/lamp/buildout.cfg