slaprunner: remove hardcoded port
authorNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 06:47:07 +0000 (07:47 +0100)
committerNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 06:49:03 +0000 (07:49 +0100)
commitb76d95c3b332f123f002b69711217f51adacd819
treefbe344a9fd010cee7a972ee850e9eefc5cb577e6
parent19b61cd6bdd563f12e00828107edf1055ee8a542
slaprunner: remove hardcoded port
software/slaprunner/common.cfg
software/slaprunner/instance-runner.cfg