updated revision reference
authorMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 17:10:06 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
committerMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 09:14:37 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
commitb76bc85944ba978e2fb4b4d703f661a0d540d3b0
tree7a91456bc841f14edf7fd9c0a64b730059c0a054
parentee3db596b3a158ed5b718c3361e6e22dc4a7e0b2
updated revision reference
software/maarch/software.cfg