slaprunner: clone instances do not ask for the frontend anymore
authorNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 12:39:26 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
committerNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 10:34:44 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
commitb7037f9c01c3c1b45c928f5606cf4596185b73dd
tree6197ad66c97f6baacb4d08ceaae85affa8a28bd7
parent55ea9241c7eb687be3fb997ddd681f900b994f59
slaprunner: clone instances do not ask for the frontend anymore
software/slaprunner/common.cfg
software/slaprunner/instance-runner-export.cfg.in
software/slaprunner/instance-runner.cfg
stack/monitor/monitor.cfg.in