do not fail when generating documentation
authorAurélien Calonne <aurel@nexedi.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 09:05:05 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerAurélien Calonne <aurel@nexedi.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 11:43:36 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
commitb69df4d0e60490670b9f379f0c3f67402b61be67
treede7c6dbfcadf15b09de17b3f69110ab66e2fbe5f
parentbb89b68a5cf08806d2c4721cadb2765348e6e715
do not fail when generating documentation

recent pod2man version does not work with wget documentation and make the whole compilation failed
component/wget/Makefile.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
component/wget/buildout.cfg