Add launchpad to list of allow-hosts, to download inotifyx
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 14:32:33 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 14:34:53 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
commitb61d2b32688da9e050768f4991285b1532e974cd
tree46919ae4696df8e28b3893b8640e69b1ab490fbd
parent9915f8582b4d09839838c78a6e7b9ba4670e7665
Add launchpad to list of allow-hosts, to download inotifyx

Signed-off-by: Cédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
stack/lamp.cfg