monitor: Include working fluentd process on monitoring
authorRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 16:22:35 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committerKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 07:38:56 +0000 (10:38 +0300)
commitb6195d90ef6de0886bdeb5ada671d96cd903c98a
tree3159b8a64908aa09428d30a1431247589200784e
parent9d7eb49a5ed542de65443b2ac35f0a3c348282c2
monitor: Include working fluentd process on monitoring

  it includes working wendeling plugin
component/fluentd/buildout.cfg
software/monitor/fluentd-agent.conf.jinja2.in [new file with mode: 0644]
software/monitor/instance-monitor-distributor.cfg.jinja2
software/monitor/instance.cfg
software/monitor/software.cfg