Depend on patches changes.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 08:49:21 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 14:32:41 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
commitb618a1cd8a2e759663537503acd7bb10ecf90206
tree5112dd585efa8c7082ba39ca1c4628be1074f21f
parent70859841bab89bfc1ce10eb5cc4a63f0025d1202
Depend on patches changes.
component/w3m/buildout.cfg