version up : setuptools-5.8 and other eggs.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 12:42:53 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 13:40:05 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
commitb611f39536c6a76dcf171e9e0c012ab8731ae0c9
treecfcd10ec9e9e20f671046e69815f5e101e58291d
parente97f1a04e9e006c2de5e1c8180f7555c954fa716
version up : setuptools-5.8 and other eggs.
stack/slapos.cfg