Explicit instance parameters when requesting apache0.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 17:38:47 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 18:02:30 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
commitb5f22b33eb2c9f4ac9d347fd7ce96f638a6af63b
tree038e8a6922264b0bcba1a6ffd010c0484dee56f4
parent4aa4ffca3c349f39322f1e4e0ac8e26986623fdd
Explicit instance parameters when requesting apache0.
stack/lamp/buildout.cfg
stack/lamp/instance-resilient.cfg.jinja2