dropbear: Allow port forwarding if option is set
authorCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 12:57:35 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
committerCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 17:12:47 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
commitb5b18a4e3f59f341c5f3c99ad3d46d1e3ad66b5c
tree8a2bc5c8e725b276fae92e5857b88567e35bba44
parentba9ef609b1fdfdef25bad8eca18df9d6a6b9526d
dropbear: Allow port forwarding if option is set
slapos/recipe/dropbear.py