slaprunner: improve shell
authorJérome Perrin <jerome@nexedi.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 12:00:24 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
committerJérome Perrin <jerome@nexedi.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 15:45:16 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
commitb489542f37113df1f052354f308e4d53d2fd37b6
treee1651fa4da80d33368d0b059bf8b7778861badb1
parent046b4cb74d88a624ad7b1b7f10be5a48768813fd
slaprunner: improve shell

- name wrapper bash, not sh as bash behave like sh when named sh
- add -l so that bash runs as login shell and reads .bash_profile
- enable colors in profile
- output a message in profile
- remaining TODOs: a working slapos node command
software/slaprunner/common.cfg
software/slaprunner/instance-runner.cfg
software/slaprunner/template/bash_profile.in