Review generate.password recipe, dropping pwgen.*
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 14:05:14 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 09:36:19 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
commitb4838a33e95010e414b9cf22a180eab727201469
tree33270aff6a32871dc5bd1cf5bca7b105c1ef5a90
parent3d810d1763a7449e27a0c3c41ebb7b20f109177a
Review generate.password recipe, dropping pwgen.*
13 files changed:
setup.py
slapos/recipe/generatepassword.py
slapos/recipe/librecipe/generic.py
slapos/recipe/pwgen.py [deleted file]
software/erp5testnode/instance-default.cfg
software/erp5testnode/software.cfg
software/gitrepo/instance-gitrepo.cfg
software/gitrepo/software.cfg
software/lxc/instance-lxc.cfg
software/lxc/software.cfg
software/trac-svn/instance-trac.cfg
software/trac-svn/software.cfg
stack/erp5/instance-tidstorage.cfg.in